Subscribe to news

Audit Commission

Members of the Audit Commission elected at the AGM held on June 21, 2017:

Svetlana Blokhina
Financial Control & Internal Audit Officer, HSCI PJSC 

Oksana Peterson
Deputy Chief Accountant, HSCI PJSC

Svetlana Samoylova
Investor Relations Director, HSCI PJSC

According to HSCI’s Charter, the Company’s Audit Commission consists of 3 members.